The Stepping Stones Retreat Society Board includes:

Justin Bontkes (Long Range Planning and Capital Projects)

Amy Vanderhorst (Treasurer)

Jared Bouwman (Marketing and Fundraising)

Christina Vandergaag (Summer Camp)

Christina Bouwman (Camp and Property Policy)

Keith Wildeboer (Property and Infrastructure)

Arlena Onderwater (Property Rentals)

Stepping Stones Retreat Society is a registered nonprofit society in Canada.



  • Stay Involved!

    I'm interested in...